No, Zenreach offers can only be redeemed once. Your customer will receive your email and click the Redeem button within your message, then the offer details will be displayed.
Note: Depending on your subscription, you may not see this feature available in your dashboard. For questions or to make changes to your subscription, contact our Support Team.
Once your customers press Redeem we will ask them if they are in front of one of your employees because the action can only be performed once.
Note: The offer link in a test email will never expire.
Your customer will have five minutes to show this offer to a staff member as indicated by the timer on the bottom of the page. This is in case a customer clicks redeem before an employee is present, they will have time to show their staff member. After the timer runs out the link will expire and cannot be redeemed again.
If the link is used again, a message in red will be displayed; "Sorry, you have already redeemed this offer."